New IST Fellows

New Fellowships Announced

At this years’s IST Technical Conference we were delighted to announce the award of 4 new Fellowships: John Amaechi OBE MFT FIScT CSci Alicia Colson PhD BA FIScT Murray McMonies BEng MSc FIScT CSci David […]

IST Fellowships - 2022

IST Fellowship Awards 2022

We are delighted to announce that we have approved 5 new Fellowship elections to mark the start of 2022. All 5 new Fellows are oustanding examples of individuals who have made significant and ongoing contributions […]