IST Executive Nominations 2015

Last year saw Chris Smith and Kevin Oxley elected to the IST Executive. This year it is the turn of Terry Croft and Ian Moulson to stand down and both have indicated that they wish to stand for re-election for the forthcoming year.

If you wish to propose someone for the Executive, you must complete the nomination form linked below, and return it to the office by March 1st 2015.

Nomination-Exec Form 2015

The provisional date for the Annual General Meeting is 12th May – details of date and venue will be confirmed shortly.

If you have any queries in respect of the above please contact